Advisory Members



The Trustee members of the AIF are Dr. Sunita Reddy as founder Chair in Delhi, Mr. Shankara Reddy and Ms. Kavita Tank from Bangalore

List of Advisory Members


Prof. Tulsi Patel Professor (Retd.),

Dept. of Sociology,

Delhi School of Economics,

Delhi University New Delhi

Prof. Siva Prasad Professor (Retd.),

Dept. of Anthropology

University of Hyderabad

Prof. Vaishna Narang Professor (Retd.),

Centre for Linguistics, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi

Dr. Thomas Philip Former Director, Sexual Health Resource Centre (SHRC), New Delhi
Prof. Joan P Mencher Chair of The Second Chance Foundation (TSCF) Retd. Professor of Anthropology,
Graduate Center and Lehman College of the City University of New York USA
Dr. Tian Guang Professor,
Business School of Shantou University 243 Da Xue Road, Shantou, Guangdong, China 515063
Xiangming Chen

Dean and Director

Center for Urban and Global Studies (CUGS)

Paul E. Raether Distinguished Professor of

Global Urban Studies and Sociology

Trinity College

300 Summit Street

Hartford, CT 06106 USA

Assistant: Jane Switchenko (860-297-2629)–